Tuesday, October 24
Grand Hyatt Washington
1000 H Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20001
(Cocktail reception to follow)


Register Soon


Stay Updated

Watch for news on the 2017 program by signing up for email updates or by following us:


We will not share your email address with any other parties.

Board Members


Barbara Werther 
Sedgwick LLP

Alison Wertzler
Clark Construction

Kathy Alexander
Structure Tone

Amanda Amadon
Navigant Consulting

Tracy Browne

Sarah Forrest
Hensel Phelps

Lisa Glahn
Mintz, Levin

Susan Goldstein
Warner Construction Consultants

Margaret Hackbarth
Forrester Construction

Jennifer Keegan
Architectural Testing, Inc. (ATI)

Rashida MacMurray-Abdullah

Lisa Mingoia

Amy Phillips
Aon Risk Solutions

Julie Quagliano
Quagliano Law, PLLC

Katherine E. Stnons
Secretariat International