Tuesday, October 24
Grand Hyatt Washington
1000 H Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20001
(Cocktail reception to follow)


Register Soon


Stay Updated

Watch for news on the 2017 program by signing up for email updates or by following us:


We will not share your email address with any other parties.

Programming Committee


Sarah Forrest, (Committee Co-chair)
Hensel Phelps

Margaret Lucey, (Committee Co-chair)
Deloitte FAS

Amanda Amadon

Vanassa Simmons
Davis Construction

Yeny Eggener
Midasco, LLC

Sarah Hasselmann
Brailsford & Dunlavey

Rivka Bier
Hertzbach & Co

Judi Hill
DC Courts

Jennifer Keegan
Intertek Architectural Testing

Jodie Leeka
Deloitte FAS

Rashida MacMurray-Abdullah